District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Thiru. A. Shanmuga Sundaram, I.A.S. District Collector collrvel[at]nic[dot]in 0416-2252345
No Image Thiru. J. Partheeban District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tnvlr[at]nic[dot]in 0416-2253502
No Image Thiru. Selvakumar Superintendent of Police spvellore[at]gmail[dot]com 0416-2256802
No Image Thiru. S. Sivasubramanian Corporation Commissioner commr[dot]vellore[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in 0416-2220578
No Image Thiru. P. Vijayaraghavan P.A.(General) to Collector pag[dot]tnvlr[at]nic[dot]in 0416-2253034